Filter

80 product(s) available
-50%
RSCA Home Jersey Woman 2021/2022
Size: XL
The official home jersey of our RSCA Women for the 2021/2022 season for adults.The players of RSCA women enter the field in this jersey, designed by Joma, during the home games. The characteristic purple of the 'Mauves' is applied in a darker and lighter shade on this jersey. The holes on the side of the jersey provide extra ventilation and maximum comfort during the match. Finally, some distinctive gold elements give this jersey a premium look. The 3 stars of the record champion and the Brussels iris adorn the neck. The guiding thought from the new player manifesto is subtly incorporated in the seam on the inside of the jersey: "This shirt is yours. Put your heart into it and wear it with pride and respect.

80.00 40.00

-50%
RSCA Home Jersey Kids 2021/2022
Size: 116
The official home jersey of RSC Anderlecht for the season 2021/2022 for kids. The players of RSCA enter the field in this jersey, designed by Joma, during the home games in the Lotto Park. The characteristic purple of the 'Mauves' is applied in a darker and lighter shade on this jersey. The holes on the side of the jersey provide extra ventilation and maximum comfort during the match. Finally, some distinctive gold elements give this jersey a premium look. The 3 stars of the record champion and the Brussels iris adorn the neck. The guiding thought from the new player manifesto is subtly incorporated in the seam on the inside of the jersey: "This shirt is yours. Put your heart into it and wear it with pride and respect.

55.00 27.50

-50%
RSCA Away Jersey Kids 2021/2022
Size: 104
The official away jersey of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. In this jersey, designed by Joma, the players of RSCA take the field during the matches. The players of RSCA enter the field in this jersey, designed by Joma, during away games. The characteristic white of the 'Mauves et Blancs' is processed in a fine stripe pattern on the jersey. The holes on the side provide extra ventilation and maximum comfort during the match. Some characteristic club elements are subtly incorporated into this jersey. The 3 stars of the record champion and the Brussels iris adorn the neck. The guiding thought from the new players' manifesto is applied in the seam on the inside of the jersey: "This shirt is yours. Put your heart into it and wear it with pride and respect.

55.00 27.50

-50%
RSCA Home Short 2021/2022
Size: L
The official home short of RSC Anderlecht for the season 2021/2022 for adults. The players of RSCA enter the field in this short, designed by Joma, during the home games in the Lotto Park. The holes on the side of the short provide extra ventilation and the soft tech fabric ensures maximum comfort during the match. The distinctive purple of the Mauves is applied to this short in a darker and lighter shade. It forms a seamless whole with the official jersey and can therefore not be missed to complete your match outfit.

30.00 15.00

-50%
RSCA Away Short 2021/2022
Size: 3XL
The official away short of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for adults. The players of RSCA enter the field in this short, designed by Joma, during the away games. The holes on the side of the short provide extra ventilation and the soft tech fabric ensures maximum comfort during the match. The characteristic white of the 'Mauves et Blancs' is alternated with purple on the sides. The shorts form a seamless whole with the official away jersey and can therefore not be missed to complete your match outfit.

30.00 15.00

-50%
RSCA Third Short 2021/2022
Size: M
The official 3rd short of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for adults. The players of RSCA enter the field in this short, designed by Joma, during home or away games. The soft tech fabric ensures maximum comfort during the match. The choice for dark cyan is a first. RSCA has never played in this colour before. It forms a seamless whole with the official 3rd shirt and can therefore not be missed to complete your match outfit.

30.00 15.00

-50%
RSCA Keeper Short 2021/2022
Size: XL
The official goalkeeper short of RSC Anderlecht for the season 2021/2022 for adults. The goalkeeper of RSCA enters the field in this yellow short, designed by Joma, during the games in the Jupiler Pro League.The holes on the side of the short provide extra ventilation and the soft tech fabric ensures maximum comfort during the match. It forms a seamless whole with the official goalkeeper shirt and can therefore not be missed to complete your game kit.

30.00 15.00

-50%
RSCA Home Short Kids 2021/2022
Size: 164
The official home short of RSC Anderlecht for the season 2021/2022 for kids. The players of RSCA enter the field in this short, designed by Joma, during the home games in the Lotto Park. The holes on the side of the short provide extra ventilation and the soft tech fabric ensures maximum comfort during the match. The distinctive purple of the Mauves is applied to this short in a darker and lighter shade. It forms a seamless whole with the official jersey and can therefore not be missed to complete your match outfit.

25.00 12.50

-50%
RSCA Away Short Kids 2021/2022
Size: 104
The official away short of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. The players of RSCA enter the field in this short, designed by Joma, during the away games. The holes on the side of the short provide extra ventilation and the soft tech fabric ensures maximum comfort during the match. The characteristic white of the 'Mauves et Blancs' is alternated with purple on the sides. The shorts form a seamless whole with the official away jersey and can therefore not be missed to complete your match outfit.

25.00 12.50

-50%
No longer available
RSCA Home Socks 2021/2022
Size: 43-46
These are the official socks that complete the RSC Anderlecht match outfit for the 2021/2022 season. These purple socks will be worn by the players of RSCA during the home games in the Lotto Park.

15.00 7.50

-50%
RSCA Away Socks 2021/2022
Size: 39-42
These are the official socks that complete the RSC Anderlecht match outfit for the 2021/2022 season. These white socks will be worn by the players of RSCA during the away games.

15.00 7.50

-50%
RSCA Keeper Socks 2021/2022
Size: 35-38
These are the official socks that complete the goalkeeper jersey of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season. These yellow socks will be worn by the goalkeepers of RSCA during the home games in the Lotto Park.

15.00 7.50

-50%
RSCA Minikit Away 2021/2022
Size: 128
The official RSCA mini kit for the 2021/2022 season. This outfit contains the complete away kit for the little 'ketten' with white shirt, white shorts and white socks. This kit is a replica of the match kit that the players wear during away games.

60.00 30.00

-50%
RSCA Training Jersey Kids 2021/2022 - Purple
Size: 116
The official Joma training jersey of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. This shirt in soft tech fabric, in which our players prepare for the next match on training, is characterised by a minimalist design. A dark purple base colour is alternated with a light purple breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

40.00 20.00

-50%
RSCA Training Jersey Kids 2021/2022 - Navy
Size: 128
The official Joma training shirt of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. This shirt in soft tech fabric, in which our staff prepares the team for the next match, is characterised by a minimalist design. A navy blue base colour is interspersed with a darker breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

40.00 20.00

-50%
RSCA Training Jersey Kids 2021/2022 - Burgundy
Size: 128
The official Joma training jersey of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. This shirt in soft tech fabric, in which our goalkeepers prepare for the next match on training, is characterised by a minimalist design. A burgundy base colour is alternated with a darker breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

40.00 20.00

-50%
RSCA Pre-match Jersey Kids 2021/2022
Size: 128
The official RSCA pre-match jersey for the 2021/2022 season for kids. The players of RSC Anderlecht warm up before every game in this black jersey in soft tech fabric. The first version of the RSCA logo and the founding year are two retro elements that refer to the glorious past of the club and alternate on the front and back of the jersey.

45.00 22.50

-50%
RSCA Polo 2021/2022 - Purple
Size: 2XL
The official RSCA polo from Joma for the 2021/2022 season for adults. The staff of RSC Anderlecht wear this purple polo when they go into isolation with the team or at official press moments. Add this casual look to your wardrobe and arrive everywhere in style. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

45.00 22.50

-50%
RSCA Polo Kids 2021/2022 - Purple
Size: 152
The official RSCA polo from Joma for the 2021/2022 season for kids. The staff of RSC Anderlecht wear this purple polo when they go into isolation with the team or at official press moments. Add this casual look to your wardrobe and arrive everywhere in style. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

40.00 20.00

-50%
RSCA Polo Kids 2021/2022 - Blue
Size: 128
The official RSCA polo from Joma for the 2021/2022 season for kids. The players of RSC Anderlecht wear this blue polo when they go into isolation with the team or at official press moments. Add this casual look to your wardrobe and arrive everywhere in style. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

40.00 20.00

-50%
RSCA Trainingtop 2021-2022 - Purple
Size: XL
The official Joma trainingtop of RSC Anderlecht for the season 2021/2022 for adults. This sweater, in which our players prepare for the next match on training, is characterized by a minimalistic design. A dark purple base colour alternates with a light purple breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

60.00 30.00

-50%
RSCA Trainingtop Kids 2021/2022 - Purple
Size: 128
The official Joma trainingtop of RSC Anderlecht for the season 2021/2022 for kids. This sweater, in which our players prepare for the next match on training, is characterized by a minimalistic design. A dark purple base colour alternates with a light purple breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

50.00 25.00

-50%
RSCA Trainingtop With Zipper Kids 2021/2022
Size: 98
The official Joma training top of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. This zip-up top, in which our staff prepares the team for the next match, is characterised by a minimalistic design. A navy blue base colour is alternated with a darker breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

50.00 25.00

-50%
RSCA Trainingtop Kids 2021/2022 - Burgundy
Size: 128
The official Joma training top of RSC Anderlecht for the 2021/2022 season for kids. This sweater, in which our goalkeepers prepare for the next match on training, is characterized by a minimalistic design. A burgundy base colour is alternated with a darker breathable motif on the side. A monochrome version of the iconic RSCA emblem and the Joma logo adorn the front.

50.00 25.00

Filtre

80 produit (s) disponible (s)
-50%
RSCA Maillot Domicile Femmes 2021/2022
Taille: XL
Le maillot officiel à domicile de nos RSCA Women pour la saison 2021/22, taille adulte. Les joueuse du RSC Anderlecht se produisent sur le terrain dans ce maillot, conçu par Joma, lors des matches disputés au Lotto Park. La couleur caractéristique des 'Mauves' est appliquée dans une nuance plus sombre et plus claire sur ce maillot. Les microperforations sur les côtés assurent une ventilation supplémentaire et un confort maximal durant le match. Quelques éléments dorés distinctifs donnent en outre à ce maillot un look ‘premium’. Les 3 étoiles du recordman de titres et l'Iris bruxellois ornent le col. La pensée directrice du nouveau manifeste des joueurs est aussi subtilement intégrée dans la bordure de l'intérieur du maillot : "This shirt is yours. Put your heart into it and wear it with pride and respect."

80,00  40,00 

-50%
RSCA Maillot Domicile Enfants 2021/2022
Taille: 116
Le maillot officiel à domicile du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille enfant. Les joueurs du RSCA se produisent sur le terrain dans ce maillot, conçu par Joma, lors des matches disputés au Lotto Park. La couleur caractéristique des 'Mauves' est appliquée dans une nuance plus sombre et plus claire sur ce maillot. Les microperforations sur les côtés assurent une ventilation supplémentaire et un confort maximal durant le match. Quelques éléments dorés distinctifs donnent en outre à ce maillot un look ‘premium’. Les 3 étoiles du recordman de titres et l'Iris bruxellois ornent le col. La pensée directrice du nouveau manifeste des joueurs est aussi subtilement intégrée dans la bordure de l'intérieur du maillot : "This shirt is yours. Put your heart into it and wear it with pride and respect."

55,00  27,50 

-50%
RSCA Maillot Déplacement Enfants 2021/2022
Taille: 104
Le maillot officiel extérieur du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille enfant. Les joueurs du RSCA se produisent sur le terrain dans ce maillot, conçu par Joma, lors des matches disputés en déplacement. Le blanc caractéristique des 'Mauves et Blancs' est appliqué dans un motif composé de fines rayures verticales sur le maillot. Les microperforations sur les côtés assurent une ventilation supplémentaire et un confort maximal durant le match. Quelques éléments distinctifs du club sont subtilement incorporés dans cette vareuse. Les 3 étoiles du recordman de titres et l'Iris bruxellois ornent le col : "This shirt is yours. Put your heart into it and wear it with pride and respect."

55,00  27,50 

-50%
RSCA Short Domicile 2021/2022
Taille: L
Le short officiel à domicile du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille adulte. C’est dans ce short, conçu par Joma, que les joueurs du RSCA se produisent lors des matches disputés au Lotto Park. Les microperforations sur les côtés procurent une ventilation supplémentaire et le tissu soft tech assure un confort maximal pendant la rencontre. La couleur caractéristique des 'Mauves' est appliquée dans une nuance plus foncée et plus claire sur ce short. Il forme un ensemble homogène avec le maillot officiel et doit donc impérativement compléter votre tenue de match.

30,00  15,00 

-50%
RSCA Short Déplacement 2021/2022
Taille: 3XL
Le short officiel extérieur du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille adulte. C’est dans ce short, conçu par Joma, que les joueurs du RSCA se produisent lors des matches disputés en déplacement. Les microperforations sur les côtés procurent une ventilation supplémentaire et le tissu soft tech assure un confort maximal pendant la rencontre. Le blanc caractéristique des 'Mauves et Blancs' est entrecoupé de mauve sur les côtés. Il forme un ensemble homogène avec le maillot extérieur officiel et doit donc impérativement compléter votre tenue de match.

30,00  15,00 

-50%
RSCA Troisième Short 2021/2022
Taille: M
Le troisième short officiel du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille adulte. C’est dans ce short, conçu par Joma, que les joueurs du RSCA se produisent lors des matches a domicile ou a l'exterieur. Le tissu soft tech assure un confort maximal pendant la rencontre. Le choix du cyan foncé est une première, le RSCA n'a jamais joué dans cette couleur auparavant. Il forme un ensemble homogène avec le troisième maillot officiel et doit donc impérativement compléter votre tenue de match.

30,00  15,00 

-50%
RSCA Short Gardien 2021/2022
Taille: XL
Le short officiel de gardien de but du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille adulte. C’est dans ce short jaune, conçu par Joma, que les gardiens de but du RSCA se produisent lors des matches. Les microperforations sur les côtés procurent une ventilation supplémentaire et le tissu soft tech assure un confort maximal pendant la rencontre. Il forme un ensemble homogène avec le maillot officiel de gardien de but et doit donc impérativement compléter votre tenue de match.

30,00  15,00 

-50%
RSCA Short Domicile Enfants 2021/2022
Taille: 164
Le short officiel à domicile du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille enfant. C’est dans ce short, conçu par Joma, que les joueurs du RSCA se produisent lors des matches disputés au Lotto Park. Les microperforations sur les côtés procurent une ventilation supplémentaire et le tissu soft tech assure un confort maximal pendant la rencontre. La couleur caractéristique des 'Mauves' est appliquée dans une nuance plus foncée et plus claire sur ce short. Il forme un ensemble homogène avec le maillot officiel et doit donc impérativement compléter votre tenue de match.

25,00  12,50 

-50%
RSCA Short Déplacement Enfants 2021/2022
Taille: 104
Le short officiel extérieur du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/22, taille enfant. C’est dans ce short, conçu par Joma, que les joueurs du RSCA se produisent lors des matches disputés en déplacement. Les microperforations sur les côtés procurent une ventilation supplémentaire et le tissu soft tech assure un confort maximal pendant la rencontre. Le blanc caractéristique des 'Mauves et Blancs' est entrecoupé de mauve sur les côtés. Il forme un ensemble homogène avec le maillot extérieur officiel et doit donc impérativement compléter votre tenue de match.

25,00  12,50 

-50%
RSCA Chaussettes Domicile 2021/2022
Taille: 43-46
Ce sont les chaussettes officielles qui complètent la tenue de match du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022. Ces chaussettes mauves seront portées par les joueurs du RSCA lors des matches à domicile au Lotto Park.

15,00  7,50 

-50%
RSCA Chaussettes Déplacement 2021/2022
Taille: 39-42
Ce sont les chaussettes officielles qui complètent la tenue de match du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022. Ces chaussettes blanches seront portées par les joueurs du RSCA lors des matches en déplacement.

15,00  7,50 

-50%
RSCA Chaussettes Gardien 2021/2022
Taille: 35-38
Ce sont les chaussettes officielles qui complètent l'équipement du gardien de but du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022. Ces chaussettes jaunes seront portées par les gardiens de but du RSCA lors des matches.

15,00  7,50 

-50%
RSCA Minikit Déplacement 2021/2022
Taille: 128
Le kit bébé officiel extérieur du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022. Ce kit contient la tenue ‘déplacement’ complète pour les plus petits fans, avec un maillot blanc, un short blanc et des chaussettes blanches. Ce kit est donc une réplique de la tenue de match que les joueurs du RSCA portent lors des matches disputés en déplacement.

60,00  30,00 

-50%
RSCA Maillot D'Entraînement Enfants 2021/2022 - Mauve
Taille: 116
Le maillot d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Ce maillot en tissu soft tech, avec lequel les joueurs du RSCA se préparent pendant l'entraînement au prochain match, se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base mauve foncé est entrecoupée d'un motif respirant mauve clair sur les côtés. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

40,00  20,00 

-50%
RSCA Maillot D'Entraînement Enfants 2021/2022 - Bleu Marine
Taille: 128
Le maillot d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Ce maillot en tissu soft tech, avec lequel notre staff prépare l'équipe pour le prochain match, se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base bleu marine est entrecoupée d'un motif plus foncé sur les côtés. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

40,00  20,00 

-50%
RSCA Maillot D'Entraînement Enfants 2021/2022 - Bordeaux
Taille: 128
Le maillot d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Ce maillot en tissu soft tech, avec lequel les gardiens de but du RSCA se préparent pendant l'entraînement au prochain match, se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base bordeaux est entrecoupée d'un motif plus foncé sur le côté. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

40,00  20,00 

-50%
RSCA Maillot Pre-Match Enfants 2021/2022
Taille: 128
Le maillot d'échauffement officiel du RSCA pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Les joueurs du RSC Anderlecht s'échauffent avant chaque match dans ce maillot noir en tissu soft tech. La première version du logo du RSCA et l'année de fondation sont deux éléments rétro qui font référence au passé glorieux du club et ils sont présents en alternance sur le devant et le dos du maillot.

45,00  22,50 

-50%
RSCA Polo 2021/2022 - Mauve
Taille: 2XL
Le polo officiel Joma du RSCA pour la saison 2021-2022 taille adulte. Le staff du RSC Anderlecht portent ce polo mauve lorsqu'il se retire avec l'équipe ou lors de moments officiels avec la presse. Ajoutez ce look décontracté à votre garde-robe et arrivez partout avec style. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et du logo Joma ornent le devant.

45,00  22,50 

-50%
RSCA Polo Enfants 2021/2022 - Mauve
Taille: 152
Le polo officiel Joma du RSCA pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Le staff du RSC Anderlecht portent ce polo mauve lorsqu'il se retire avec l'équipe ou lors de moments officiels avec la presse. Ajoutez ce look décontracté à votre garde-robe et arrivez partout avec style. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et du logo Joma ornent le devant.

40,00  20,00 

-50%
RSCA Polo Enfants 2021/2022 - Bleu
Taille: 128
Le polo Joma officiel du RSCA pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Les joueurs du RSC Anderlecht portent ce polo bleu lorsqu'ils se retirent avec l'équipe ou lors de moments officiels avec la presse. Ajoutez ce look décontracté à votre garde-robe et arrivez partout avec style. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et du logo Joma ornent le devant.

40,00  20,00 

-50%
RSCA Haut D'entraînement 2021/2022 - Mauve
Taille: XL
Le haut d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022 taille adulte. Ce haut, avec lequel les joueurs du RSCA se préparent pendant l'entraînement au prochain match , se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base mauve foncé est alternée avec un motif respirant mauve clair sur les côtés. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

60,00  30,00 

-50%
RSCA Haut D'entraînement Enfants 2021/2022 - Mauve
Taille: 128
Le haut d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022 taille enfant. Ce haut, avec lequel les joueurs du RSCA se préparent pendant l'entraînement au prochain match , se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base mauve foncé est alternée avec un motif respirant mauve clair sur les côtés. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

50,00  25,00 

-50%
RSCA Haut D'entraînement Avec Fermeture Eclair Enfants 2021/2022
Taille: 98
Le haut d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021-2022 taille enfant. Ce haut à fermeture éclair, avec lequel notre staff prépare l'équipe pour le prochain match, se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base bleu marine est entrecoupée d'un motif respirant plus foncé sur les côtés. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

50,00  25,00 

-50%
RSCA Haut D'entraînement Enfants 2021/2022 - Bordeaux
Taille: 128
Le haut d'entraînement officiel Joma du RSC Anderlecht pour la saison 2021/2022 taille enfant. Ce haut, avec lequel nos gardiens se préparent pendant l'entraînement au prochain match , se caractérise par un design minimaliste. Une couleur de base mauve foncée est alternée avec un motif respirant mauve clair sur le côté. Une version monochrome de l'emblème iconique RSCA et le logo Joma ornent le devant.

50,00  25,00